Download subtitle and video from Youtube

Quicky way to download subtitle and video from Youtube: go to https://thetv.info/[youtube-id]
E.g. Change https://youtu.be/6I2BnX32qNQ to https://thetv.info/6I2BnX32qNQ

Video Trump on Mike Pompeo hiring and Rex Tillerson firing

TheTV.info
05:40   |   26K+ views   |   09/24/2018 at 22:02

Description

President Trump wishes Rex Tillerson well and nominates Mike Pompeo as secretary of state. Read more about Pompeo here: http://fxn.ws/2GlLrBz

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Subscribe to Fox News! https://www.youtube.com//FoxNewsChannel
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/

Keywords

Fox News Channel Fox News News Breaking News rex tillerson secretary of state donald trump trump pompeo politics secretary mike pompeo white house top stories cia president trump latest news rex w tillerson current events secretary of state rex tillerson fox tillerson director rex tillerson fired

Popular this week

Related videos

TheTV in 90 countries


16 main categories